"Group Admins" menu item is not removed or hidden when extension is disabled
I noticed when this extension is disabled, the top menu bar "Group Admins" item still appears. Seems like this is not as expected or intended, no?
I invoked "rebuild navigation menu", but the "Group Admins" item remained. (I did not try
uninstalling the extension altogether.)