Commit e80d29b9 authored by colemanw's avatar colemanw
Browse files

Merge branch 'mkdocs' into 'master'

Menu re-organisation

See merge request !551
parents c86ae04d 15a8650c
......@@ -54,13 +54,18 @@ nav:
- 'Logging': 'initial-set-up/change-logging.md'
- 'Error handling': 'initial-set-up/error-handling.md'
- 'Scheduled Jobs': 'initial-set-up/scheduled-jobs.md'
- The user interface:
- 'Creating new forms' : 'the-user-interface/creating-new-forms.md'
- 'Menu, dashboard and dashlets': 'the-user-interface/menu-dashboard-and-dashlets.md'
- 'Searching': 'the-user-interface/searching.md'
- Searching and reporting :
- 'Search kit': 'the-user-interface/search-kit.md'
- 'Other Search functionality': 'the-user-interface/searching.md'
- 'Search URL Filtering': 'the-user-interface/searching-url-support.md'
- 'Undelete': 'the-user-interface/undelete.md'
- 'Reporting':
- 'What is CiviReport?': 'reporting/what-is-civireport.md'
- 'What You Need To Know': 'reporting/what-you-need-to-know.md'
- 'Set-up': 'reporting/set-up.md'
- 'Everyday Tasks': 'reporting/everyday-tasks.md'
- Customising the user interface:
- 'Form Builder' : 'creating-new-forms.md'
- 'Menu, dashboard and dashlets': 'the-user-interface/menu-dashboard-and-dashlets.md'
- Organising your data:
- 'Overview': 'organising-your-data/overview.md'
- 'Mapping your data': 'organising-your-data/mapping-your-data.md'
......@@ -71,6 +76,7 @@ nav:
- 'Relationships': 'organising-your-data/relationships.md'
- 'Creating Custom Fields': 'organising-your-data/creating-custom-fields.md'
- 'Profiles': 'organising-your-data/profiles.md'
- 'Undelete': 'the-user-interface/undelete.md'
- Common workflows:
- 'Importing Data into CiviCRM': 'common-workflows/importing-data-into-civicrm.md'
- 'Exporting Your Contacts': 'common-workflows/exporting-your-contacts.md'
......@@ -141,11 +147,6 @@ nav:
- 'Set-up': 'sms-text-messaging/set-up.md'
- 'Everyday tasks': 'sms-text-messaging/everyday-tasks.md'
- 'Reports and Analysis (SMS)': 'sms-text-messaging/reports-and-analysis-sms.md'
- Reporting:
- 'What is CiviReport?': 'reporting/what-is-civireport.md'
- 'What You Need To Know': 'reporting/what-you-need-to-know.md'
- 'Set-up': 'reporting/set-up.md'
- 'Everyday Tasks': 'reporting/everyday-tasks.md'
- Case management:
- 'What is CiviCase?': 'case-management/what-is-civicase.md'
- 'What You Need To Know': 'case-management/what-you-need-to-know.md'
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment