Commit 36cfab02 authored by Monica Tapia A's avatar Monica Tapia A Committed by L10n scripts on biryani

po: update po/es_ES/member.po (pulled from Transifex.net by CiviCRM l10n maintainer)

parent eda3a88b
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
# Adrian Torralba Roman <adriantorralba@hotmail.com>, 2016
# Carlos Capote <carloscapote@masticable.org>, 2014
# Eduardo Riesco <eduardo.riesco@gmail.com>, 2011
# francescbassas <francesc@babu.cat>, 2015-2016
# Francesc Bassas i Bullich <francesc@babu.cat>, 2015-2016
# ixiam <info@ixiam.com>, 2013,2016
# Irene Estefania <iestefania@ndi.org>, 2015
# iWi development <iwidevelopment@gmail.com>, 2011-2012
......@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
# Jon Altuna <jonaltuna@msn.com>, 2015
# Maria Dolores Vallenilla <mvallenilla@ndi.org>, 2015
# Marti Prat <m.prat@ixiam.com>, 2014
# Monica Tapia A <monicatapia@rutacivica.org>, 2017
# Piotr Szotkowski <chastell@chastell.net>, 2011
# sluc23 <sluc23@hotmail.com>, 2011
# sluc23 <sluc23@hotmail.com>, 2011
......@@ -21,8 +22,8 @@ msgid ""
msgstr ""
"Project-Id-Version: CiviCRM\n"
"POT-Creation-Date: 2016-10-05 11:33-0400\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2016-11-14 11:21+0000\n"
"Last-Translator: francescbassas <francesc@babu.cat>\n"
"PO-Revision-Date: 2017-02-28 18:02+0000\n"
"Last-Translator: Monica Tapia A <monicatapia@rutacivica.org>\n"
"Language-Team: Spanish (http://www.transifex.com/civicrm/civicrm/language/es/)\n"
"MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
"Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
......@@ -2303,19 +2304,19 @@ msgstr "Esta membresía será renovada automáticamente. Usted puede cancelar la
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Membership is Auto-Renew and In Progress"
msgstr ""
msgstr "Su membresía está en proceso de ser renovada automáticamente"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Membership is Auto-Renew and Failed"
msgstr ""
msgstr "La renovación automática de su membresía falló"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Membership is Auto-Renew and Cancelled"
msgstr ""
msgstr "La renovación autómatica de su membresía se canceló"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Membership is Auto-Renew and Ended"
msgstr ""
msgstr "La renovación automática de su membresía terminó"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Membership Status Is Overriden"
......@@ -2327,15 +2328,15 @@ msgstr "El estado del miembro NO está sobreescrito"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Auto-Renew Subscription Status?"
msgstr ""
msgstr "¿El estatus de su suscripción renovada automáticamente?"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "- None -"
msgstr ""
msgstr "Ninguno"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Ended"
msgstr ""
msgstr "Terminado"
#: CRM/Member/BAO/Query.php
msgid "Membership Status Is Overriden?"
......@@ -2426,13 +2427,13 @@ msgstr "Exportar miembros"
#: CRM/Member/Task.php
msgid "Print/merge document for memberships"
msgstr ""
msgstr "Imprimir y personalizar los documentos de membresía"
#: templates/CRM/Member/Form/Membership.tpl
msgid ""
"Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to %1? OR if the "
"payment is from a different contact, this email will only go to them."
msgstr ""
msgstr "Enviar automáticamente un correo para confirmar la membresía y el recibo del 1%? O si el pago es de un contacto diferente, este correo sólo irá a ellos"
#: templates/CRM/Member/Form/Membership.tpl
msgid ""
......@@ -2462,7 +2463,7 @@ msgstr "Seleccione ninguno para mostrar todas las membresías"
#: templates/CRM/Member/Form/Search.hlp
msgid "Auto-Renew Subscription Status"
msgstr ""
msgstr "Estatus de suscripción renovada automáticamente"
#: templates/CRM/Member/Form/Search.hlp
msgid ""
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment