Contribution note removed when edited contribution
Contribution note does not retrieve when editing a contribution, therefore it gets deleted when saved the contribution.
- Click on Edit contribution of any individual.
- clicked Save.
- Got a message "Deleted - Selected Note has been deleted successfully."
notes field blank althogh there was a message save in previous edit.
message should show when editing
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information